Crypto Casino Bonus 2026: Which Casinos Have a Separate Crypto Offer
Crypto casino bonuses checked: AmunRa 200% up to 3,000 USDT at 40x, 7Bit 325% up to 5.25 BTC, and which brands have none. As of 8 October 2026.
Crypto casino bonuses: the short answer
Most casinos that take Bitcoin or USDT do not run a separate crypto bonus: you deposit in crypto and receive the same welcome offer as everyone else. As of 8 October 2026, we found a dedicated crypto offer at five brands only: 7Bit, AmunRa, Wazamba, Dolly and BitDreams.
Two more, Cobra and SkyCrown, appear in crypto bonus lists, but the sources contradict each other, so we treat both as unconfirmed. Four brands in our pool, Qbet, 7Signs, Bull Casino and Scarabet, have no crypto bonus data at all, and we do not fill that gap with guesses.
Crypto bonus packages
AmunRa
AmunRa has the clearest crypto terms we found, taken from its own promotions pages on 8 October 2026. The crypto welcome offer is 200% on the first deposit up to 3,000 USDT, with a minimum deposit of 100 USDT, 40x wagering on deposit plus bonus and 10 days to complete it. Winnings are capped at 10x the bonus, and Neteller and Skrill deposits are excluded. On top of that come crypto reloads: 75% up to 750 USDT plus 100 free spins at weekends, and 60% up to 1,000 USDT from Monday to Thursday, both at 30x. According to Casino Guru and LCB, AmunRa takes players from Germany.
7Bit
7Bit denominates its whole welcome package in Bitcoin: 325% up to 5.25 BTC plus 250 free spins over four deposits, with 35x wagering on the bonus and 14 days. These figures are from the operator as of 5 October 2026; on 8 October the site was geo-blocked for us. The same material mentions a 25% Monday reload on Bitcoin deposits.
Dolly
Dolly's promotions page lists a crypto welcome bonus of 200% up to 3,000 USDT, a crypto weekly reload of 60% up to 1,000 USDT and a weekend crypto reload of 75% up to 750 USDT plus 100 free spins. Wagering and minimum deposit are not stated.
Wazamba and BitDreams
Wazamba's crypto welcome is 50% up to ₿0.0087 plus 200 spins at 35x deposit plus bonus, but only LCB reports it (April 2026). BitDreams runs a weekly 55% crypto reload called Cryptonova, 40x within 3 days, according to several German comparison sites; we could not confirm it on the operator's site. A 35x or 40x figure decides more than the percentage, so read our guide to wagering requirements before comparing offers.
Crypto bonus codes
Crypto offers rarely need a code: AmunRa activates its crypto welcome in the profile, with no code. For Wazamba, LCB lists no code for any offer, including the crypto welcome.
Two codes are documented. 7Bit's second deposit uses 2DEP for 75% up to 1.25 BTC plus 100 free spins (operator, as of 5 October 2026). BitDreams' Cryptonova reload uses the code CRYPTO, but only third-party sites name it. Whether Dolly's crypto offers need a code is not stated anywhere we checked. If you are after codes for regular welcome offers and reloads, our list of current bonus codes covers the brands one by one.
Treat any Cobra crypto code with caution. LCB describes a Bitcoin sign-up bonus of 100% up to ₿1.5 at 50x, yet Cobra's own promotions page showed no crypto bonus on 8 October 2026; all its offers were in euros.
Casinos without a separate crypto bonus
Vulkan Vegas, Lucky7even and Frumzi accept crypto but give the standard welcome offer for every payment method. Posido accepts crypto according to Casino Guru, and Boomerang lists crypto too, though LCB says it no longer takes new players; neither has a crypto offer. There is no separate crypto bonus at Casabet, FairSpin, National, Rolling Slots, Rooster Bet, SpellWin, Wild Tokyo, WinShark, 5Gringos, BetAlRight, LegendPlay, Playio, Playzilla and Sportaza either. Betnflix does not take crypto, BonusBet shows no crypto payments on its site, and Rise of Bets and One Step do not accept it.
BetandPlay sits in between: it adds 10% extra on crypto deposits with no limit, but the wagering and the deadline for that extra are not stated anywhere we checked. SkyCrown is disputed. Gambling.com Austria reports a 10% crypto cashback without wagering, while LCB lists the same 10% as live cashback and says most SkyCrown bonuses are not crypto-friendly.
Paying with crypto can also lock you out of a bonus, much as e-wallets do at many casinos. Before you deposit, check our overview of methods excluded from bonuses.
Crypto bonus status by brand
| Brand | Crypto bonus | As of / basis |
|---|---|---|
| AmunRa | 200% up to 3,000 USDT, 40x (d+b), 10 days; crypto reloads | 8 Oct 2026, operator |
| 7Bit | 325% up to 5.25 BTC + 250 FS, 35x bonus | 5 Oct 2026, operator |
| Dolly | 200% up to 3,000 USDT; reloads; wagering not stated | 8 Oct 2026, operator |
| Wazamba | 50% up to ₿0.0087 + 200 spins, 35x (d+b) | LCB, April 2026, one source |
| BitDreams | Weekly 55% crypto reload, 40x in 3 days | Third-party sites only |
| Cobra | Disputed: 100% up to ₿1.5 at LCB, none at operator | 8 Oct 2026, conflicting |
| SkyCrown | Disputed: 10% crypto cashback or live cashback | gambling.com AT vs LCB |
| BetandPlay | 10% extra on crypto deposits | 8 Oct 2026, operator |
| Qbet | No data | Operator site unreadable |
More brands: welcome bonus and payout limit
Key figures from our bonus profiles (source: casino.guru). Each brand's wagering requirements are in its own profile.
| Brand | Welcome bonus | Payout limit |
|---|---|---|
| 325% up to 5.25 BTC + 250 free spins over 4 deposits, 35x bonus, 14 days (operator, as of 5 October 2026) | 10.000 €/week, 40.000 €/month (casino.guru) | |
| 100% up to 500 € + 200 free spins (20 a day for 10 days), from a 20 € deposit; Skrill/Neteller depositors excluded (Casino Guru, AskGamblers, LCB) | 500 €/day, 7.000 €/month (casino.guru) | |
| 100% up to 500 € + 200 free spins, 20 free spins a day for 10 days (operator, as of 8 October 2026) | 500 €/day, 7.000 €/month (casino.guru) | |
| 4 deposits: 100 % / 50 % / 75 % / 100 %, each up to €500 + 50 free spins, 40x bonus (operator, as of 8 October 2026) | 2.000 $/day, 5.000 $/week, 20.000 $/month (casino.guru) | |
| 100% up to 500 € + 200 free spins, no code, 35x (deposit + bonus), plus live cashback 25% up to 200 € (operator, as of 8 October 2026) | 500 €/day, 7.000 €/month (casino.guru) | |
| Not confirmed for Germany: sources list different packages depending on country and date (Casino Guru, AskGamblers, casinos.com) | 10.000 €/day, 25.000 €/week, 100.000 €/month (casino.guru) | |
| Skycrown Casino | 120% up to 500 € + 125 free spins on the 1st deposit, 40x, min. deposit 20 €; Skrill/Neteller deposits excluded (Casino Guru, LCB) | 5.000 €/day, 10.000 €/week, 30.000 €/month (casino.guru) |
| Up to 1.500 € + 150 free spins over 3 deposits: 120% + 70 free spins / 150% + 30 free spins / 120% + 50 free spins, each up to 500 €, no bonus code (operator, as of 8 October 2026) | Welcome bonus cashout capped at 3× the bonus, only one source (LCB), not confirmed by the operator; winnings from a no-deposit bonus: up to 500 € + deposit amount (operator, as of 8 October 2026) | |
| 100% up to 500 $ + 200 free spins, additional deposit bonuses (casino.guru) | 20.000 €/month (casino.guru) |
FAQ: crypto casino bonuses
Which casino has the biggest crypto bonus?
By headline size, 7Bit's 325% up to 5.25 BTC, though those figures date from 5 October 2026. AmunRa's 200% up to 3,000 USDT is the largest confirmed by the operator on 8 October 2026.
Is there a crypto casino bonus without a deposit?
Not among the brands we checked. None lists a public crypto offer without a deposit.
Does Vulkan Vegas have a crypto bonus?
No. Vulkan Vegas accepts Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, USDT and other coins, but crypto deposits get the standard welcome offer.
Is the Cobra Bitcoin bonus still available?
We could not confirm it. Only LCB lists it, and Cobra's own promotions page showed none on 8 October 2026.